sign up for our e-news


4th Sunday of the month

(Rain hail or shine!)

9am – 1pm

Cnr Mt Eliza Way & Canadian Bay Rd
Mt Eliza VIC 3930

Melways Ref 105 F1


upcoming markets

 

  • Sunday 22 January 2017
  • Sunday 26 February 2017
  • Sunday 26 March 2017
  • Sunday 23 April 2017
  • Sunday 28 May 2017
  • Sunday 25 June 2017
  • Sunday 23 July 2017
  • Sunday 27 August 2017
  • Sunday 24 September 2017
  • Sunday 22 October 2017
  • Sunday 26 November 2017

Accreditation

The team behind the market are firm believers in supporting sustainable food practices and ensuring that our beautiful Mornington Peninsula continues as a thriving food bowl. The Mt Eliza Farmers’ Market is therefore committed to being accredited with the Victorian Farmers’ Markets Association (VFMA).

It means that customers are sourcing the best possible produce, that has genuinely been grown by the stallholder or made by the person selling it to you. That’s a rarity in this day and age and is something that genuine farmers’ markets pride themselves on.

The VFMA’s Accreditation Program advocates best practice and celebrates the work of genuine farmers, specialty makers and farmers’ markets and ensures the credibility of farmers’ market stallholders in a proudly transparent process. Find more information at the VFMA website here

© 2012 Mt Eliza Farmers Market | Designed by: Ivory Design