sign up for our e-news


4th Sunday of the month

(Rain hail or shine!)

9am – 1pm

Cnr Mt Eliza Way & Canadian Bay Rd
Mt Eliza VIC 3930

Melways Ref 105 F1


upcoming markets

 

  • Sunday 28 January 2018
  • Sunday 25 February 2018
  • Sunday 25 March 2018
  • Sunday 22 April 2018
  • Sunday 27 May 2018
  • Sunday 24 June 2018
  • Sunday 22 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Sunday 23 September 2018
  • Sunday 28 October 2018
  • Sunday 25 November 2018
  • Sunday 23 December 2018

How to find us

How to get there:

  • Frankston Line Train from Melbourne
  • 781, 784 or 785 Buses from Frankston
  • There is ample car parking at the rear of the shops on Mt Eliza Way.
  • If you’re lucky enough to live close by, why not walk or cycle!


View Mt Eliza Farmers' Market in a larger map

© 2012 Mt Eliza Farmers Market | Designed by: Ivory Design