sign up for our e-news


4th Sunday of the month

(Rain hail or shine!)

9am – 1pm

Cnr Mt Eliza Way & Canadian Bay Rd
Mt Eliza VIC 3930

Melways Ref 105 F1


upcoming markets

 

  • Sunday 28 January 2018
  • Sunday 25 February 2018
  • Sunday 25 March 2018
  • Sunday 22 April 2018
  • Sunday 27 May 2018
  • Sunday 24 June 2018
  • Sunday 22 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Sunday 23 September 2018
  • Sunday 28 October 2018
  • Sunday 25 November 2018
  • Sunday 23 December 2018

WE’RE ACCREDITED

Did you know that we are accredited with the Victorian Farmers' Markets Association? Look for the symbol below,
it represents best practice and ensures the consumer that they are buying direct from the grower / maker of their food.

© 2012 Mt Eliza Farmers Market | Designed by: Ivory Design